CALENDAR AND EVENTS

July School Holidays

Classes are on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays ONLY during both weeks

Karate Mondays & Thursdays:

5.30-6.15pm Kids 5-12yo White, Red/White, Red, Yellow/White & Yellow Belts

6.30-7.15pm Kids 5-12yo Orange to Brown Belts

7.30-8.30pm Teens & Adults

Karate Fridays:

6.00-6.45pm Kids 5-12yo White, Red/White, Red, Yellow/White & Yellow Belts

7.00-7.45pm Kids 5-12yo Orange to Brown Belts

8.00-9.00pm Teens & Adults

Wednesdays:

5.30pm Shuzoku Fitness Class

6.30pm Kumite Improvement Class

 

Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th & Saturday 5th August

Dojo Closed AKF Nationals

 

Sunday 3rd September

OSMAT Round 3 @Dandenong

 

Saturday 9th September

VRK Tournament @Maryborough

 

Sunday 10th September

Shin Yu Do Tournament

 

Saturday 16th September

Kids' Gradings x2

 

Saturday 23rd September

Senior Grading 11-2pm

 

Saturday 21st October

VRK Tournament @Warnambool

 

Friday 3rd, Saturday 4th & Monday 6th November

Dojo Closed for Melb Cup Day long weekend

 

Sunday 12th November

OSMAT Championships

 

Sunday 12th November 

VRK Tournament @Ballarat

 

Saturday 2nd December

Kids' Gradings x2

 

Sunday 3rd December

Senior Grading 9-12pm

 

Saturday 9th December

Shin Yu Do Presentation Awards

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karate Lessons- Martial Arts Centre

HOME | COMPANY PROFILE | CONTACT US

© 2011 Shuzoku Martial Arts